The Bridport Prize 2022


220 x 155mm


The Bridport Prize, established in 1973, is one of the most prestigious open writing competitions in the English language with over £18,000 in prize money annually.

This exciting collection of new writing contains the winning poems, short stories and flash fiction stories from the 2022 Bridport Prize competition selected by judges:

Inua Ellams • Poetry
Tim Pears • Short Stories
Kathy Fish • Flash Fiction